

## **COEP Technological University**

(COEP Tech) A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra (Formerly College of Engineering Pune) Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005, Maharashtra, India

## PROVISIONAL LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR Ph.D. PROGRAM 2024 (WINTER)

Sr. No.	Application Id	Name	Department	Category	Regular / External
1	PhD24W01003	Jagruti Ashok Dhivare	Civil Engineering	SC	Self Financed (Full Time)
2	PhD24W01007	Kshitija Vijay Managaonkar	Civil Engineering	SC	Self Financed (Full Time)
3	PhD24W01008	Amar Jivanrao Kendre	Civil Engineering	NT	Self Financed (Full Time)
4	PhD24W03004	Kaushalya Thopate	Computer Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
5	PhD24W03006	Taware Vaishnavi Bapu	Computer Engineering	OBC	Self Financed (Full Time)
6	PhD24W03009	Nikhil Bandopant Kamble	Computer Engineering	SC	External
7	PhD24W03013	Pawar Dipali Karbhari	Computer Engineering	ST	Self Financed (Full Time)
8	PhD24W03016	Sali Parag Raghunath	Computer Engineering	OBC	External
9	PhD24W03017	Abhiraj Ubale	Computer Engineering	OPEN (General)	Self Financed (Full Time)
10	PhD24W03022	Gaikwad Siddharth Kisan	Computer Engineering	SC	External
11	PhD24W03025	Talele Harsha Vinayak	Computer Engineering	OBC	Self Financed (Full Time)
12	PhD24W03026	Date Prakash Gulabraoji	Computer Engineering	NT	External
13	PhD24W03027	Langhi Jyoti Ganpat	Computer Engineering	ST	External
14	PhD24W03028	Gitanjalee Salunkhe	Computer Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
15	PhD24W05001A	Arbaj Mumtaj Harun Shaikh	Electrical Engineering	OBC	External
16	PhD24W07001A	Raviraj Ganesh Rathor	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	OBC	External



## **COEP Technological University**

(COEP Tech) A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra (Formerly College of Engineering Pune) Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005, Maharashtra, India

## PROVISIONAL LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR Ph.D. PROGRAM 2024 (WINTER)

17	PhD24W07002A	Poonam Yuvraj Bhosale	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
18	PhD24W07002B	Ajinkya Uttamrao Kadupatil	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	OBC	External
19	PhD24W07003	Mrunmayee Dhawal Rahate	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
20	PhD24W07004	Mane Aditya Nandkumar	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	SC	Full Time Regular
21	PhD24W05001B	Bhavana Satish Raut	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
22	PhD24W09002	Ghadage Mohini Sadashiv	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	OPEN (General)	External
23	PhD24W10003	Sanket Shantinath Dhanave	Mechanical Engineering	SC	External
24	PhD24W10005	Azad Yadav	Mechanical Engineering	OBC	Self Financed (Full Time)
25	PhD24W12001	Mayuresh Suresh Desai	Manufacturing Engineering and Industrial Management	OPEN (General)	External
26	PhD24W14001	Mangal Dashrath Malshikare	Mathematics	OPEN (General)	External

- 1. Selected candidates are requested to complete the admission process from 10/12/2024 to 16/12/2024.
- 2. The admission of the candidates will be held null and void if they failed to complete the admission process in the given period of time.
- 3. It is the responsibility of applicant to fulfill eligibility conditions and comply with the admission requirements, if at any stage it is noticed that a false claim has been made by the candidate or important material facts have been concealed and /or the candidate is not eligible, his/her candidature shall be liable for cancellation at any stage.
- 4. The candidates who have NOT SUBMITTED the required documents at the time of personal interviews, it is mandatory to submit those documents as per the required format at the time of admission.
- 5. Kindly refer to the Ph.D. Rules and Regulation published under "Ph.D. Admission winter" tab for details.