

COEP Technological University

(COEP Tech) A Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra w.e.f 21st June 2022 (Formerly College of Engineering Pune)

| List of admitted students for PhD admission 2024-25 (summer) | | | | | |
|--|--|---------------------------------------|--------|----------|--------------------------|
| Sr. no | Name of candidate | Name of the Department | Gender | Category | Full time/ Part- time |
| 1 | Abhiman Arun Bhosale | Civil Engineering | Male | SC | Part Time |
| 2 | Aparna Vikramsinh Phalake | Civil Engineering | Female | EWS | Part Time |
| 3 | Maheshkumar Vishwambharrao Mangnale | Manufacturing Engineering | Male | OPEN | Full Time |
| 4 | Gorde Dnyaneshwar Radhakisan | Electronics and Telecommunication | Male | OPEN | Part Time |
| 5 | Mayur Shivaji Gawade | Electronics and Telecommunication | Male | NT | Part Time |
| 6 | Rajshree Rajkumar Kapse | Electronics and Telecommunication | Female | SC | Full Time |
| 7 | Anil Shrawan Bodhe | Electrical Engineering | Male | OPEN | Part Time |
| 8 | Waghmode Shekher Sukhdev | Mechanical Engineering | Male | NT | Full Time |
| 9 | Torane Niraj Pankaj | Mechanical Engineering | Male | OBC | Full Time |
| 10 | Pacharane Appasaheb Paraji | Mechanical Engineering | Male | VJNT | Full Time |
| 11 | Deshmukh Nutan Hemant | Computer Engineering | Female | OPEN | Part Time |
| 12 | Pimprale Varsha Sujeet | Computer Engineering | Female | OPEN | Part Time |
| 13 | Bhakti Bhatti Ravindra | Computer Engineering | Female | OBC | Full Time |
| 14 | Morwadkar Suchitra Kerba | Computer Engineering | Female | OBC | Part Time |
| 15 | Rani Ramchandra Sandbhor | Computer Engineering | Female | OPEN | Full Time |
| 16 | Tevare Vaishnavi Vijay | Computer Engineering | Female | SC | Part Time |
| 17 | Anushka Ramnesh Kale | Computer Engineering | Female | OBC | Part Time |
| 18 | Shivam Sanjayrao dhanadhya | Computer Engineering | Male | OPEN | Part Time |
| 19 | Khodke Girish Chandrakant | Computer Engineering | Male | OPEN | Part Time |
| 20 | Shraddha Kailas Nikam | Computer Engineering | Female | ST | Part Time |
| 21 | Manoj Namdeo Rathod | Computer Engineering | Male | VJNT | Part Time |
| 22 | Adwait Anand Deshpande | Metallurgy & Materials Engineering | Male | OPEN | Full Time |