

COEP Technological University, Pune (COEP Tech)

Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra
w.e.f.21st June 2022
(Formerly College of Engineering Pune)
Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
www.coeptech.ac.in

Exempted Candidates for RPET

Sr. No	Candidate Name	Name of the Department
1.	Saurabh Rahangdale	Civil Engineering
2.	Abhiman Bhosale	Civil Engineering
3.	Aparna Vikramsinh Phalake	Civil Engineering
4.	M V Mangnale	Department of Manufacturing Engineering and Industrial Management
5.	Ms.Prajakta Dashrath	Department of Computer Engineering
6.	Nutan Deshmukh	Department of Computer Engineering
7.	Varsha Pimprale	Department of Computer Engineering
8.	Bhakti Bhatti	Department of Computer Engineering
9.	Suchitra Morwadkar	Department of Computer Engineering
10.	Rani Ramchandra Sandbhor	Department of Computer Engineering
11.	Mayuresh Satish Virkar	Department of Computer Engineering
12.	Shraddha Shirke	Department of Computer Engineering
13.	Vishal Sanjay Thorat	Department of Computer Engineering
14.	Ms. Rajashree Kapse	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
15.	Mohan Chimanna	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
16.	Sonali Arvind Sabnis	Electrical Engineering



COEP Technological University, Pune (COEP Tech)

Unitary Public University of Government of Maharashtra
w.e.f.21st June 2022
(Formerly College of Engineering Pune)
Wellesley Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
www.coeptech.ac.in

17.	Kishor Bhimrao Gawale	Electrical Engineering
18.	Anil Shrawan Bodhe	Electrical Engineering
19.	Rohom Sunil Sudamrao	Metallurgy and Materials Engineering
20.	Waghmode Shekhar Sukhdev	Mechanical Engineering
21.	Pradip Diwan Borase	Mechanical Engineering
22.	Bandgar Sachin Vasant	Mechanical Engineering
23.	Maheshkumar Vishwambharrao Mangnale	Mechanical Engineering
24.	Samir Santu Gunjal	Mechanical Engineering
25.	Torane Niraj Pankaj	Mechanical Engineering
26.	Arun Kumar Battu	Mechanical Engineering
27.	Appasaheb Pacharne	Mechanical Engineering