## **Industry Advisory Board Members (2022-23)**

MEMBERS FOR INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD			
Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Institute / Company
1	Dr. V. Radhakrishnan	Former Professor	IIT Madras
2	Mr. Mangesh Panditrao	CEO	Shoptimize Inc
3	Mr. Abhijit Phadke	СТО	Cummins Technologies India Limited,Pune
4	Mrs. Lata Variawa	GM, Country Strategy Planning	John Deere India, Pune
5	Mr. Ravindra Kharul	President and CTO	Endurance Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Pune
6	Mr. Robert John (COEP Mech Alumnus 1980)	Director and CEO	Amphenol Interconnect India Pvt Ltd, Pune
7	Mr. Prashant B. Deshpande (COEP Mech Alumnus 1980)	Chairman	Penta Designers and Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Pune