## **Board of Studies Members (2022-23)**

A	HOD, MEIM Department	Chairman
В	All Faculty of MEIM Department	Members
С	Two Subject Experts from outside University to be nominated by Academic Council	<ol> <li>Prof. V. Radhakrishnanan         Professor, (Retired)         Indian Institute of Space Science &amp;         Technology ( IIST )     </li> <li>Prof. Shounak Kumar Choudhury         Professor, (Retired)         Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur Kanpur - 208 016, India.     </li> </ol>
D	Expert to be nominated by VC from a panel of six recommended by college principal	3. <b>Dr. K.N. Nandurkar</b> Principal, KK Wagh COE Nashik Chairman- Production & Industrial Engineering
E	One Representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement	<b>4.Mr. Dilip Sarode</b> TAL Manufacturing Solutions, Pune
F	One post graduate meritorious alumnus	<b>5.Mr. Yogesh Ukey</b> General Manager, 3D PLM, Pune